News

22-09-2017
(Springer) Journal Publication Opportunity Now.
17-09-2017

All the selected papers for the conference will be considered for publication in the conference associated journal with an additional fee. Authors interested to publish full paper in journal can choose any one option mentioned below. Usual journal policies and peer-review policies applied.

All News

About ARFOR

Welcome to ARFOR. The Academic Research Forum (ARFOR) was founded in India, in 2016 as a research organisation, conference organiser and publisher dedicated to encouraging interdisciplinary discussion, facilitating intercultural awareness and promoting international exchange, principally through educational interaction and academic research. By creating opportunities for dialogue between academics and thought leaders, ARFOR has become a pioneer in providing the research avenues and visionary development solutions that are necessary in our rapidly emerging globalised world.


Read More

Why join our conferences?

Contact Us

Medical

medical@arfor.org

General Science

science@arfor.org

Engineering

engineering@arfor.org

Neuroscience and Psychology

neuro-psychology@arfor.org

Immunology & Microbiology

immuno-micro@arfor.org

Earth and Environmental Sciences

earth-sciences@arfor.org

Pharmaceutical Sciences

pharma@arfor.org

Business and Management

business-manage@arfor.org

Materials Science

materials@arfor.org

Agri Food Aqua & Vet

afav@arfor.org

Clinical

clinical@arfor.org

Genetics and Molecular Biology

genetic-bio@arfor.org